3631 Perkins Avenue
Suite 4C North
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Tele: (216) 881-1802
Fax: (216) 881-5270


Office Hours
Mo – Th 9:30am – 4:30pm
Fr 9:30am -12:30pm

Local 4 Officers

Leonard DiCosimo, President
Sandra W. Baxter, Secretary / Treasurer

Local 4 Executive Board

Dennis T. Chandler, Vice President
Jeff Cavallo, Director
Charles ‘Al’ Couch, Director
Richard Waugh, Director
Cynthia Wulff, Director

Local 4 Jurisdiction

All of Cuyahoga, Lorain and Erie Counties. Sagamore Hills, Northfield Village, Northfield Center and Twinsburg in Summit County. That portion of Ottawa County to include Port Clinton, Catawba Island, Put-in Bay, Danbury and Marblehead. All of Huron County except the city of Bellevue.


Should you experience an emergency outside of normal Local 4 office hours, musicians can call one of our 24 hour toll-free lines. A representative of the AFM will assist you.

Within the USA:
AFM Federation Office 1-800-ROADGIG (1-800-762-3444)

Within Canada:
AFM Canadian Office 1-800-INFOFED (1-800-463-6333)